Happy Thanksgiving

November 26, 2009 at 10:41 pm Leave a comment

I just wanted to take a minute today to say what I am thankful for.  First and foremost I am so thankful for my healthy, happy family.  Having my 10 month old son with us this Thanksgiving is a true blessing.  For those who don’t know I suffered 2 miscarriages before having our son Dominic so I feel truly blessed that he is here with us today.

My husband and I enjoyed a relaxing 3 mile walk this morning then came home and did an hour long intense cardio workout.  It feels so good to get your endorphins pumping, especially when you know you are going to indulge a little bit in the food today. 

We are enjoying time with our family, cooking, playing games and relaxing. 

My NEW Prenatal Fitness DVD will be released Dec 6th, I am so excited to be able to share my knowledge and experience with other pregnant mommies.  This has been an amazing year and I truly and thankful.

Thanksgiving is by far my most favorite holiday.

Have a wonderful Day!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Gestational Diabetes and How Exercise Can Help Autumn Calabrese presents Mighty Mommies 9 Months of Fitness

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



